Thy Slaughter, the collaborative project of A. G. Cook and EASYFUN, have announced their debut LP. Soft Rock arrives December 1 via PC Music. It includes the previously released tracks ‘Sentence’ and ‘If I Knew’, and two more songs, ‘Lost Everything’ and ‘Reign’, are out today. ‘Lost Everything’ was co-written with SOPHIE and features vocals from Wolf Alice’s Ellie Rowsell. Charli XCX, Caroline Polachek, and Alaska Reid will also guest on the project. Check out the new songs, along with the album’s cover art (by Timothy Luke) and full tracklist, below.

Soft Rock Cover Artwork:

Soft Rock Tracklist:

1. Sentence
2. Immortal
3. Reign
4. Heavy
5. Bullets
6. If I Knew
7. Flail
8. Lost Everything
9. O Fortuna
10. Shine a Light
11. Don’t Know What You Want
12. Fountain

Konstantinos Pappis

Source link

You May Also Like

Everything You Need to Know About Barbenheimer

July 19 The Complete Guide to Everything Barbenheimer What are the backstories…

Symba’s Slow But Steady Path to Rap Stardom

The Bay Area rapper has been in the game since 2012, but…

How Drake and OVO Are Reinventing Radio with Sound 42

Drake performs at Night 1 of his SiriusXM Apollo Theater show. Sound…

JLo Just Got the Summer Bangs of My Dreams

When you have wavy, frizzy hair like I do, summer is not…