Hot on the heels of HEART, RAVENSCOON has now revealed the next pivotal chapter of his debut album, PERIPHERY, titled MIND.

The 18-track opus, PERIPHERY, uniquely fragments into four thematic EPs: BODY, HEART, MIND, and SOUL, each resonating deeply with RAVENSCOON’s multifaceted musical ethos.

MIND EP offers a potent concoction of cerebral soundscapes and impeccable sonic detailing. Included in this release are tracks such as “Soundboy”, “Vantablack” in collaboration with Deadcrow, and the energizing “ACID” produced alongside Emurse and featuring Can’t Stop Won’t Stop. Cinematic visualizers, a result of RAVENSCOON’s collaboration with renowned cinematographer Magela Crosignani, accompanies the tracks in a incredible fashion, adding even more depth to this stunning collection.

As the “PERIPHERY” era unravels, RAVENSCOON remains resolute in broadening his musical horizons, captivating the steadfast WAKAAN fan base and making inroads with trap enthusiasts and ambient music connoisseurs.

Check it out for yourself below!

Petey Mac

Source link

You May Also Like

The Radiant Defected Malta Festival Is Returning In 2023 With a Big Lineup

SG Lewis, Hannah Wants, Keinemusik’s Adam Port and many more are heading…

Sum 41 to Break Up

The pop-punk group will embark on a farewell tour and release one… Playlist Picks: Skrillex, Fred Again.. & Four Tet, Kx5, Troyboi & More [3/17/23]

New major releases include tracks from Ray Volpe, Aluna & TSHA and…

Wolf Van Halen celebrates Mother’s Day with his mom, Valerie Bertinelli

During the next episode of Wolf Van Halen’s Top of the Pack…