The cast of Ted Lasso joined host Jess Cagle for a Town Hall event, recorded in front of a live studio audience in the SiriusXM New York City Studios. Cast members in attendance included Jason Sudeikis, Brett Goldstein, Hannah Waddingham, Cristo Fernandez, Jeremy Swift, Kola Bokinni, Toheeb Jimoh, and Brendan Hunt.

Although this upcoming third season of Ted Lasso has been confirmed to be the last, the cast hinted at possible spinoffs or even further seasons. They also spoke about scenes that got cut, crying on set, how the show dived deeper into some of the characters, and much more.The full Town Hall premieres on Radio Andy (Ch. 102) on March 17 at 2pm ET. See the full broadcast schedule below.

Broadcast Schedule

March 17 at 2pm and 10pm ET

March 18 at 4 pm ET

March 19 at 6 am and 11pm ET

March 20 at 2 am ET

NEW YORK, NEW YORK - MARCH 16: (Back row L-R) Kola Bokinni, Brendan Hunt, Jeremy Swift, Cristo Fernández, (front row L-R) Toheeb Jimoh, Hannah Waddingham and Jason Sudeikis take part in SiriusXM's Town Hall with the Cast of 'Ted Lasso' at the SiriusXM Studios on March 16, 2023 in New York City

Photo by Cindy Ord/Getty Images for SiriusXM

Jackie Kolgraf

Source link

You May Also Like

NFL Scouting Combine Coverage on SiriusXM

SiriusXM NFL Radio (Ch. 88) is your destination for special coverage of…

Universal Music Group generated more than $1bn per quarter, on average, from recorded music subscription streaming in 2022 – Music Business Worldwide

It’s the question that keeps music rights investors up at night: When…

The 1975 Announced as SNL Musical Guests

The 1975 have been announced as the musical guests for an upcoming…

Now that “Rumble” is out, Skrillex has already announced his next single releasing tomorrow

You can already expect a lot of Skrillex news this year as…