Brittany Howard has released ‘Red Flags’, the latest preview of her forthcoming album WHAT NOW. After announcing it with the title track, she’s now also shared the details of the follow-up to her 2019 solo debut Jaime, which lands on February 2 and was co-produced in Nashville with Shawn Everett. Listen to ‘Red Flags’ and find the album cover and tracklist below.

“In my past relationships, I’ve had a tendency to see red flags as part of some parade just for me — something for me to run right through without paying any attention,” Howard said of the new song in a statement. “To me, ‘Red Flags’ sounds very dystopian, which makes sense for a song that feels like end-of-times as far as me emotionally maturing. It’s like a big tower fell and now I have to create something new.”

WHAT NOW Cover Artwork:

WHAT NOW Tracklist:

1. Earth Sign
2. I Don’t
3. What Now
4. Red Flags
5. To Be Still
6. Interlude
7. Another Day
8. Prove It To You
9. Samson
10. Patience
11. Power To Undo
12. Every Color In Blue

Konstantinos Pappis

Source link

You May Also Like

Cheekface Share New Single ‘Plastic’

Los Angeles trio Cheekface have dropped a new single called ‘Plastic’. It…

MAFS’ Jamie Thompson Is ‘Taking Some Time Away’ From Wife Elizabeth Bice

Courtesy of Jamie Thompson/Instagram  Taking a break. Married at First Sight alum…

Miley Cyrus Releasing New Music on Ex-Husband Liam Hemsworth’s Birthday – E! Online

The Hunger Games actor filed for divorce in August 2019 after less than a year of…

Boo! Chris Evans, GF Alba Baptista Scare Each Other in Sweet Video 

Gotcha! Chris Evans and Alba Baptista seemingly just confirmed their romance via…